Member Organisation

A/Professor Jason Acworth Advanced Paediatric Life Support (APLS) Australia
Dr Richard Aickin Chair NZRC – Co-opted Member
Dr Janet Bray Co-opted Member
Mr Anthony Cameron Australian Red Cross
Professor Tony Celenza Chair, WA Branch
Dr Rowena Christiansen Royal Australian College of General Practitioners
Professor Julie Considine College of Emergency Nursing Australasia
Dr Ned Douglas Surf Life Saving Australia
Ms Toni Dunbabin Chair Tasmanian Branch
Dr Kathryn Eastwood Australasian College of Paramedicine
Professor Judith Finn Co-opted Member
Ms Elizabeth Flemming-Judge Consumer Representative
Mr Michael Gale ARC Course Co-ordinator
Professor Hugh Grantham Chair SA Branch
Ms Tracy Kidd Australian College of Nursing
Professor Peter Leggat St John Ambulance Australia
Dr Peter Leman Australasian College for Emergency Medicine
Mr Shane Lenson Chair ACT Branch
Professor Helen Liley Perinatal Society of Australia & New Zealand (PSANZ)
Dr Fin Macneil Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
Professor Peter Morley Australian & New Zealand Intensive Care Society
Mr Alan Morrison Chair NSW Branch
Ms Michelle Murphy Chair Victorian Branch
Mr Kevin Nation Co-opted NZRC Member
Ms Margaret Nicholson Australian College of Critical Care Nurses
Professor Michael Parr Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists
Professor John Pearn Royal Life Saving Society Australia
Mr Shane Rae Chair Queensland Branch
Mr Craig Ray Consumer Representative
A/Professor Michael Reade Australian Defence Force
Dr Christopher Scarff Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists
Dr Tony Scott Deputy Chair, NZRC
Dr Tony Smith Council of Ambulance Authorities
Dr Dion Stub The Cardiac Society of Australia and New Zealand
Dr Marta Thio Co-opted member