Accredited Course Centres

ALS and ILS Accredited Course Centres PDF
Only Approved Course Centres may facilitate ARC Courses

If you are interested in becoming an accredited course centre, please review the ARC ALS Courses FAQs.

Course Centre Contact Person/Team Email Address Contact Email Address Contact Course Centre Administration State/Territory Facilitates ARC ALS Courses in States/Territories
Advanced Resuscitation Training (ALS1 and ALS2) Andy (ALS2) or Paul (ALS1) andy@alstraining.com.au Paul@alstraining.com.au SA SA
AHSSC (Univ of Adel) (ALS1 and ALS2) Shannon simulation@adelaide.edu.au shannon.mclay@adelaide.edu.au SA SA
AIMSi Blacktown-  (ALS1 and ALS2) Divya divya.mathias@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Alfred Health (ALS1) Nat N.Kondos@alfred.org.au VIC VIC
ARC / NSW Branch  (ALS1 and ALS2) Suzie trainingmanager@arcnsw.org.au Suzanne.avis@utas.edu.au NSW NSW
ARIMGSAS (ALS1) Khush admin@arimgsas.com.au VIC VIC
Armadale Health Service  (ALS1 and ALS2) Jane AHS.SDEResusRegistration@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Ashford Hospital (ALS1) Roselyn roselyn.brown@acha.org.au SA SA
Aspen Medical (ALS1) Maria training@aspenmedical.com ACT Nationally
AUSTIN HEALTH (ALS1 & ALS2) Matthew Matthew.LEE@austin.org.au VIC VIC
AUSTIN HOSPITAL - DEPT OF ANAESTHETICS  (ALS1) Matthew Matthew.LEE@austin.org.au VIC VIC
Bethesda Health Care (ALS1) Marie mmurphy@bethesda.org.au WA WA
Calvary Health Care (ALS1) TBA TBA ACT ACT
Calvary Health Care Adelaide (ALS1) Sarah sarah.bricher@calvarycare.org.au SA SA
Central Adelaide Local Health Network (ALS2) Tim/Rebecca CALHNALS2@sa.gov.au SA SA
CITI Medical Services PTY LTD (ALS1 & ALS2) Majid majidgondal@hotmail.com VIC VIC
Code Blue Medical (ALS1) Stephen admin@codebluemedical.com.au QLD QLD
Eastern Health (ALS1 and ALS2) Nicole Argall nicole.argall@easternhealth.org.au VIC VIC
Edith Cowan University (ALS1) Sara simulation@ecu.edu.au s.hansen@ecu.edu.au WA WA
EDVOKE Education (ALS1 and ALS2) Angela info@edvoke.com.au ACT Nationally
Elite Seminars (ALS1) Michael mike@eliteseminars.com.au NSW NSW
Endurance Medical Services Deb info@endurancemedicalservices.com.au VIC VIC
Fiona Stanley Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Leah - ALS2  or Janet - ALS1 FSH.Simulation@health.wa.gov.au janet.vince@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Flinders Medical Centre (ALS1 and ALS2) Sara Peacock sara.peacock@sa.gov.au SA SA
Flinders University (ALS1) Belinda belinda.olsen@flinders.edu.au SA SA
Francis Baron Burnett Simulation Centre (ALS1) Belinda b.swyny@uq.edu.au QLD QLD
GC Medical Training (Gold Coast) (ALS1 and ALS2) Jan j_muhlenberg@hotmail.com QLD QLD
General Practice Training Tasmania - GPTT  (ALS1 and ALS2) Jo jo.france@gptt.com.au TAS TAS
Gove District Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) John john.floridis@nt.gov.au NT NT
Grampians Health (ALS2) Athar resus@bhs.org.au VIC VIC
Illawarra Shoalhaven Health Education Centre (ISHEC) Wollongong (ALS2) Claudio islhd-hecbookings@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Interactive Resuscitation Training (ALS1 and ALS2) Pam admin@ialstraining.com.au NSW NSW
Joondalup Campus WA (ALS1 & ALS2) ALS1 - Catherine galec@ramsayhealth.com.au WA WA
King Edward Memorial Hospital (ALS1) Emma emma.kingwell@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Liverpool Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Alessia Alessia.Venditti@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Mater Hospital, Sydney (ALS1 and ALS2) Belinda Belinda.Macnamara@svha.org.au NSW NSW
Medical Training Solutions (ALS1 and ALS2) Amanda or Amy amanda@medicaltrainingsolutions.com.au training@medicaltrainingsolutions.com.au WA WA
Monash ICU (ALS2) icucourses@monashhealth.org VIC VIC
National Critical Care and Trauma Response Center  Merrilyn merrilyn.diverall@nt.gov.au NT NT
North Adelaide LHN (NALHN) (ALS1 and ALS2) Leigh and Michelle HealthNALHNALS@sa.gov.au SA SA
North West Regional Hospital - Burnie Tasmania (ALS1 and ALS2)  Matthew matthew.wooler@ths.tas.gov.au TAS TAS
Northern Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2) Elise or Amanda Elise.Sutton@nh.org.au amanda.baric@nh.org.au VIC VIC
North Shore Private Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2) Joanna HallamJ@ramsayhealth.com.au NSW NSW
Pararescue Training (ALS1) Rhys rhys@pararescue.com.au QLD QLD
Peel Health Campus (ALS1) Kate DarwenK@ramsayhealth.com.au WA WA
Peninsula Health (ALS1) Joy or Trisha Simcentre@phcn.vic.gov.au jdavis@phcn.vic.gov.au VIC VIC
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (ALS1 & ALS2) Maria mafeperezm@icloud.com VIC VIC
Prince Charles Hospital   (ALS1 and ALS2)                             Alastair or Leah Alastair.Newton@health.qld.gov.au leah.lucadouwells@health.qld.gov.au QLD QLD
Prince of Wales Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Roy roy.gutierrez@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Queanbeyan Health Service (ALS1 and ALS2) Bronwyn or Louise bronwyn.maher@health.nsw.gov.au louise.veitch@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Queen Elizabeth Hospital (ALS1) Sophie sophie.lambropoulos@sa.gov.au SA SA
Ramsay Healthcare WA (ALS2) ALS2 - Lisa or Lauren
ARCALS2.RHC@ramsayhealth.com.au WA WA
Resuscitation Skills Centre (ALS1 and ALS2) Jon admin@getrosc.com.au NT NT
Rockingham General Hospital (ALS2) Helen helen.borrington@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Royal Adelaide Hospital (ALS1) Sophie Sophie.Lambropoulos@sa.gov.au SA SA
Royal Darwin Hospital, Emergency Department  (ALS1 and ALS2) Lucille (ALS1)
Antony (ALS2)
Antony.Robinson@nt.gov.au lucille.salau-russell@nt.gov.au NT NT
Royal Melbourne Hospital - Simulation Centre (Vic) ALS1 and ALS2 RMH Simulation Administration MelbSimulationAdmin@mh.org.au VIC VIC
Royal Perth Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2) Kahren RPH.ResusTraining@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Rural Medical Education Limited (ALS1 and ALS2)  Paul p.purea@ruralmeded.org.au QLD QLD
SILECT Simulation Centre, Westmead Hospital, NSW (ALS2) Cathleen cathleen.kuznesoff@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Barb barbara.herdman@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
St George & Sutherlands Hospital (ALS1 & ALS2) Jodie jodie.bancroft@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
St George Private Hospital (ALS1) Colette Foudyc@ramsayhealth.com.au NSW NSW
St Georges Hospital - Simulation Centre (ALS1 and ALS2) Kylie Kylie.Fraser@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
St John Ambulance Australia (ALS1) TBA TBA ACT Nationally
St John of God Geraldton Hospital (ALS1) Alison Alison.Dawson@sjog.org.au WA WA
St John of God Midland Public & Private Hospitals (ALS1 and ALS2) Jackie Jackie.carbro@sjog.org.au WA WA
St John of God Murdoch Hospital  (ALS1)    Rochelle Rochelle.Ruse@sjog.org.au WA WA
St John of God Subiaco Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2)    Maria maria.manning@sjog.org.au WA WA
St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne (ALS1 and ALS2) Susan susan.mabilia@svha.org.au VIC VIC
State Medical Assistance (ALS1 and ALS2) Amanda amanda.cant@statemedicalassistance.com.au NSW NSW
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service (ALS1 and ALS2) Roger Roger.Conway@health.qld.gov.au QLD QLD
Sunshine Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Sharon Sharon.Sturrock@wh.org.au VIC VIC
Sydney South West Private Hospital (ALS1) Sophie sophie.stubbs@healthscope.com.au NSW NSW
The Alfred ICU (ALS2)     ICU Events Team icuevents@alfred.org.au VIC VIC
The Memorial Hospital     Kim  | Jody kim.bailey@acha.org.au jody.roberts@acha.org.au SA SA
Top End Health - CLEaRS - (ALS1) Jimmy jimmy.george@nt.gov.au NT NT
Townsville Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2)  Kate Katharine.Hutchinson@health.qld.gov.au QLD QLD
University of Notre Dame Australia (ALS1 and ALS2) Steve ALS.courses@nd.edu.au WA WA
UWA Department of Emergency Medicine  (ALS1) Roz Roz.Jaworski@uwa.edu.au WA WA
Verdigris Medical Education (ALS1 & ALS2) John Admin@verdigrismedical.com ACT ACT
WA Centre for Rural Health (WACRH) (ALS1) Marjorie marjorie.collett@uwa.edu.au WA WA
WACHS Goldfields (ALS1) Tina tina.jones2@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Western Australian Country Health Service  (ALS1 and ALS2) Gaby gabriela.hutchinson@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Wollongong Private Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Kathryn resus.stat@gmail.com NSW NSW