Registered Course Centres

Only Approved Course Centres may facilitate ARC Courses

If you are interested in becoming an accredited course centre please see the attached documents:


Announcements on New Materials or Updates

  • RACGP/ACRRM Points Notification form updated – Jan 2015
  • Manual Order Form links updated – Jan 2015

Accredited Course Centres

Course Centre Contact Person/Team Email Address Contact Email Address Contact Course Centre Administration State/Territory Facilitates ARC ALS Courses in States/Territories
Advanced Resuscitation Training (ALS1 and ALS2) Andy (ALS2) or Paul (ALS1) andy@alstraining.com.au Paul@alstraining.com.au SA SA
AHSSC (Univ of Adel) (ALS1 and ALS2) Shannon simulation@adelaide.edu.au shannon.mclay@adelaide.edu.au SA SA
AIMSi Blacktown-  (ALS1 and ALS2) Divya divya.mathias@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Alfred Health (ALS1) Nat N.Kondos@alfred.org.au VIC VIC
ARC / NSW Branch  (ALS1 and ALS2) Suzie trainingmanager@arcnsw.org.au Suzanne.avis@utas.edu.au NSW NSW
ARIMGSAS (ALS1) Khush admin@arimgsas.com.au VIC VIC
Armadale Health Service  (ALS1 and ALS2) Janet janet.vince@health.wa.gov.au  WA WA
Ashford Hospital (ALS1) Roselyn roselyn.brown@acha.org.au SA SA
Aspen Medical (ALS1) Christina training@aspenmedical.com ACT Nationally
AUSTIN HEALTH (ALS1 & ALS2) Matthew Matthew.LEE@austin.org.au VIC VIC
AUSTIN HOSPITAL – DEPT OF ANAESTHETICS  (ALS1) Matthew Matthew.LEE@austin.org.au VIC VIC
Bethesda Health Care (ALS1) Marie mmurphy@bethesda.org.au WA WA
Calvary Health Care (ALS1) Ben benjamin.claughton@calvary-act.com.au ACT ACT
Calvary Health Care Adelaide (ALS1) Sarah sarah.bricher@calvarycare.org.au SA SA
CITI Medical Services PTY LTD (ALS1 & ALS2) Majid majidgondal@hotmail.com VIC VIC
Code Blue Medical (ALS1) Stephen admin@codebluemedical.com.au ACT ACT, NSW
Edith Cowan University (ALS1) Sara simulation@ecu.edu.au s.hansen@ecu.edu.au WA WA
EDVOKE Education (ALS1 and ALS2) Angela info@edvoke.com.au ACT Nationally
Endurance Medical Services Deb info@endurancemedicalservices.com.au VIC VIC
Fiona Stanley Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Leah – ALS2  or Bry – ALS1 FSH.Simulation@health.wa.gov.au Brycelynn.White@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Flinders Medical Centre (ALS1 and ALS2) Paul or Emily Paul.Whiston@sa.gov.au Emily.Bates@sa.gov.au SA SA
Flinders University (ALS1) Belinda belinda.olsen@flinders.edu.au SA SA
Francis Baron Burnett Simulation Centre (ALS1) Belinda b.swyny@uq.edu.au QLD QLD
GC Medical Training (Gold Coast) (ALS1 and ALS2) Jan j_muhlenberg@hotmail.com QLD QLD
General Practice Training Tasmania – GPTT  (ALS1 and ALS2) Joanne joanne.folder@gptt.com.au TAS TAS
Illawarra Shoalhaven Health Education Centre (ISHEC) Wollongong (ALS2) Pauline islhd-hecbookings@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Interactive Resuscitation Training (ALS1 and ALS2) Pam admin@ialstraining.com.au NSW NSW
King Edward Memorial Hospital (ALS1) Emma emma.kingwell@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Liverpool Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Kristine Kristine.Woodlands@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Mater Hospital, Sydney (ALS1 and ALS2) Belinda Belinda.Macnamara@svha.org.au NSW NSW
Medical Training Solutions (ALS1 and ALS2) Amanda or Amy amanda@medicaltrainingsolutions.com.au training@medicaltrainingsolutions.com.au WA WA
Monash ICU (ALS2) Melissa Cullen melissa.cullen@monashhealth.org VIC VIC
National Critical Care and Trauma Response Center  Merrilyn merrilyn.diverall@nt.gov.au NT NT
North Adelaide LHN (NALHN) (ALS1 and ALS2) Leigh and Michelle HealthNALHNALS@sa.gov.au SA SA
North West Regional Hospital – Burnie Tasmania (ALS1)  Matthew matthew.wooler@ths.tas.gov.au TAS TAS
Northern Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2) Elise or Amanda Elise.Sutton@nh.org.au amanda.baric@nh.org.au VIC VIC
North Shore Private Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2) Cara joycecara@ramsayhealth.com.au NSW NSW
Peel Health Campus (ALS1) Kate DarwenK@ramsayhealth.com.au WA WA
Peninsula Health (ALS1) Joy JMolloy@phcn.vic.gov.au VIC VIC
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (ALS1 & ALS2) Maria mafeperezm@icloud.com VIC VIC
Prince Charles Hospital   (ALS1 and ALS2)                             Alastair or Tanya Alastair.Newton@health.qld.gov.au tanya.hardaker@health.qld.gov.au QLD QLD
Prince of Wales Hospital (ALS1) Roy roy.gutierrez@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
Queen Elizabeth Hospital (ALS1) Sophie sophie.lambropoulos@sa.gov.au SA SA
Queensland Rural Medical Education Limited (ALS1 and ALS2)  Paul p.purea@qrme.org.au QLD QLD
Ramsay Healthcare WA (ALS1 and ALS2) ALS2 – Lisa or
ALS1 – Catherine
Coutts-QuinceL@ramsayhealth.com.au galec@ramsayhealth.com.au WA WA
Rockingham General Hospital (ALS2) Helen helen.borrington@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Royal Adelaide Hospital (ALS1) Sophie Sophie.Lambropoulos@sa.gov.au SA SA
Royal Darwin Hospital, Emergency Department  (ALS1 and ALS2) Lucille (ALS1)
Antony (ALS2)
Antony.Robinson@nt.gov.au lucille.salau-russell@nt.gov.au NT NT
Royal Melbourne Hospital – Simulation Centre (Vic) ALS1 Louise or Nikki louise.palmer@mh.org.au Niki.Lillibridge@mh.org.au VIC VIC
Royal Melbourne Hospital – Simulation Centre (Vic) ALS2 Catherine Catherine.Carbery@mh.org.au VIC VIC
Royal Melbourne Hospital (ALS2) Diane diane.lyons@mh.org.au  VIC VIC
Royal Perth Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2) Kahren RPH.ResusTraining@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2)                  Jon jon.howard@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
St George & Sutherlands Hospital (ALS1 & ALS2) Jodie jodie.bancroft@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
St George Private Hospital (ALS1) Colette Foudyc@ramsayhealth.com.au NSW NSW
St Georges Hospital – Simulation Centre (ALS1 and ALS2) Kylie Kylie.Fraser@health.nsw.gov.au NSW NSW
St John Ambulance Australia (ALS1) TBA TBA ACT Nationally
St John of God Geraldton Hospital (ALS1) Alison Alison.Dawson@sjog.org.au WA WA
St John of God Midland Public & Private Hospitals (ALS1 and ALS2) Jackie Jackie.carbro@sjog.org.au WA WA
St John of God Murdoch Hospital  (ALS1)    Rochelle Rochelle.Ruse@sjog.org.au WA WA
St John of God Subiaco Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2)    Maria maria.manning@sjog.org.au WA WA
St Vincent’s Hospital Melbourne (ALS1 and ALS2) Susan susan.mabilia@svha.org.au VIC VIC
State Medical Assistance (ALS1 and ALS2) Amanda amanda.cant@statemedicalassistance.com.au NSW NSW
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service (ALS1 and ALS2) Roger Roger.Conway@health.qld.gov.au QLD QLD
Sunshine Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Janet Janet.Beer@wh.org.au VIC VIC
Sydney South West Private Hospital (ALS1) Sophie sophie.stubbs@healthscope.com.au NSW NSW
The Alfred ICU (ALS2)     ICU Events Team icuevents@alfred.org.au VIC VIC
The Bays Healthcare (ALS1 and ALS2) Deb deborahsharp@thebays.com.au VIC VIC
Top End Health – CLEaRS – (ALS1) Jimmy jimmy.george@nt.gov.au NT NT
Townsville Hospital  (ALS1 and ALS2)                        Kate Katharine.Hutchinson@health.qld.gov.au QLD QLD
University of Notre Dame Australia (ALS1 and ALS2) Steve ALS.courses@nd.edu.au WA WA
UWA Department of Emergency Medicine  (ALS1) Roz Roz.Jaworski@uwa.edu.au WA WA
Verdigris Medical Education (ALS2) John Admin@verdigrismedical.com ACT ACT
Western Australian Country Health Service  (ALS1 and ALS2) Gaby gabriela.hutchinson@health.wa.gov.au WA WA
Wollongong Private Hospital (ALS1 and ALS2) Kathryn resus.stat@gmail.com NSW NSW